Who's Who - Staff

  • Mr Mitch Frame

    Headteacher and Child Protection Officer/ Looked After Children

  • Mrs S Blake

    Deputy Headteacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

  • Mr CS Chan

    Nursery Teacher

  • Mrs S Haddy

    Foundation Teacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

  • Mrs A Hill

    Year 1 Teacher

  • Mrs J Hannon

    Year 3 Teacher

  • Mr A Chadwick

    Year 4 Teacher

  • Mrs R Cartlidge

    Year 5 Teacher/ SENCO/Inclusion Co-ordinator

  • Mrs A Ioja

    Year 6 Teacher

  • Mrs K Moody

    PPA Cover Teacher

  • Mrs L Langdon

    Business Manager

  • Mrs L Swabey

    Administrator. First point of contact in office.

  • Mrs C Baker

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Hannah Morgan

    Parent Support Advisor (PSA)

  • Mrs S Trevaskus

    Nursery Teaching Assistant

  • Miss C Kane

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs J Watmore

    Teaching Assistant and Mealtime Assistant

  • Mrs M Best

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs K Symons

    Teaching Assistant and Mealtime Assistant

  • Mrs L Norris

    Teaching Assistant and Mealtime Assistant

  • Miss M Netherton

    Mealtime Assistant

  • Mrs N Oakden

    Mealtime Assistant

  • Mrs C Stewart

    Mealtime Assistant

  • Mrs N Harling

    Kitchen Manager

  • Miss M Gilbert

    Kitchen Assistant