Breakfast & After School Club now available to book via SchoolMoney

Our Safeguarding Team

Mrs Britta Nicholls

Head of School and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Hannah Morgan

Deputy Safeguarding Lead and Parent Support Advisor

Mrs Michelle Riley

Deputy Safeguarding Lead and SENDCO


Safeguarding Statement

Stuart Road Academy is committed to safeguarding and promoting the safety and welfare of children in our care. We require all staff, volunteers and visitors to share this commitment.

If you are concerned about the safety of any child in our school, you must report to one of the safeguarding staff listed below.

Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSL):
Mrs Charlotte Kelly

Safeguarding Governor